phone-call

Telefons+37125660980

envelope

placeholder

AdreseJāņa Asara 13, Rīga, LV-1009

going-to-work

Darbalaiks

Darba dienās: 9:00-17:00
Sestdien: brīvs
Svētdien: brīvs
 

Rekvizīti

SIA “NIC Ozols”
Reģistrācijas Nr. LV40103732458
Juridiskā adrese: Priežu iela 24, Jaunolaine, Olaines novads, LV-2127
Luminor Bank AS
LV38NDEA0000084075297
NDEALV2X

Komanda

Uzņēmuma vadība

Andrejs_kradrats-min_3200x3200

Andrejs Mihailovs
Uzņēmuma tehniskais vadītājs
Ugunsdrošības inženieris
tel. 27893444
andrejs@mco.lv

Rihards kvadrats

Rihards Šteins 
Uzņēmuma administratīvais vadītājs
Ugunsdrošības inženieris
tel. 26244258
rihards@mco.lv

Ugunsdrošība

Janis kvadrats

Jānis Mikolajuks 
Ugunsdrošības inženieris
tel. 28789248
janis@mco.lv

Ričards kvadrats

Ričards Savickis 
Ugunsdrošības inženieris
tel. 27011801
ricards@mco.lv

Ainars kvadrats

Ainārs Justs 
Ugunsdrošības inženieris
tel. 25660980
ainars@mco.lv

Romans kvardrats

Romāns Jarnih 
Ugunsdrošības inženieris
tel. 27896484
romans@mco.lv

Matīss

Matīss Rubulis 
Ugunsdrošības inženieris
tel. 20047714
matiss@mco.lv

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-15 at 09.40.14

Agnis Pūpols 
Ugunsdrošības inženieris
tel. 26381579
agnis@mco.lv

Darba aizsardzība

Rihards M kvadrats

Rihards Mistjukevičs 
tel. 27158416
da@mco.lv

Klientu apkalpošana

Una kvadrats

Una Eigima 
Biroja administratore
tel. 27747483
info@mco.lv

Vārds, Uzvārds *

E-mail *

Temats

Vēstule *